Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of current parents, alumni parents, and professionals who are committed to promoting the growth and development of the school, its mission, and its educational programs. The primary responsibility of the Board is to provide strategic direction, planning, and long-term financial sustainability. The Board of Trustees is a volunteer board and is governed by the Corporation’s bylaws.

  • President, Sheila Coakley: Bursar, College of the Holy Cross, alumni parent
  • Vice President, Jamie Rotman: CEO, International Connections Collaborative, current parent
  • Treasurer, Andrew Kyriacou: Tax Attorney and Financial Advisor, Andersen Tax
  • Clerk, Megan Benison: President, Benison Financial Services, alumni parent
  • Trustee, Madeleine Ahlquist
  • Trustee, Puneesh Chaudhry: Investor/Consultant, Launchpad Venture Group, current parent
  • Trustee, Patricia Doon
  • Trustee, Shelley Fortin: Attorney
  • Trustee, Dan Mongeau: Product Development, Space Age Electronics
  • Trustee, Pradeep Nazarey: Pediatric General Surgeon, current parent
  • Trustee, Martin Reznek: Professor and Vice Chair for Clinical Operations, Department of Emergency Medicine, UMass Medical School and UMass Memorial Health System, current parent
  • Trustee, Antony Thinagar: Director, Bank of America, current parent
  • Trustee, Amal Toke: Vice President, Aegion Company, alumni parent
  • Trustee, Srinivas Tolety: Principal Consultant/Architect, current parent